You are here

Contacts

Contact Information for Congregation Kol Ami of Frederick

Mailing address and Office:

Congregation Kol Ami of Frederick
Unitarian Universalist Congregation of Frederick
4880 Elmer Derr Road
Telephone:  240-575-9690

Worship:

Unitarian Universalist Congregation of Frederick
4880 Elmer Derr Road
Frederick, MD  21703

Religious School

St. John's Catholic Prep School
3989 Buckeystown Pike
Buckeystown, MD

 

Directions to these locations >

Office Hours of Operation:

Monday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Tuesday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Wednesday: CLOSED (Rabbi's day off)

Thursday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Friday: 9:00am - 3:00pm

Open Office Hours vary week-to-week:

Schedule a Meeting, HERE.

Contact our Rabbi via email
rabbi@kolamifrederick.org

As we do not have regular office staff and the Rabbi’s work often takes him out of the office, please call the office before coming to ensure that the Rabbi is able to meet with you.

Kol Ami Committee Chairs  
Chesed: Ilene Friedman chesed@kolamifrederick.org
Communications and PR: Diane Rifkin communications@kolamifrederick.org
Education: Susan Davis sdavis6213@gmail.com
Fundraising: David Silberman dssilberman@aol.com
KATY: Rabbi Stratford rabbi@kolamifrederick.org
Lifecycle Coordinator: Ilene Friedman lifecycle@kolamifrederick.org
Membership: Anne Cohen membership@kolamifrederick.org
Religious Affairs: Rabbi Stratford rabbi@kolamifrederick.org
Social Action: Sharry Veil socialaction@kolamifrederick.org
   
Social/Event Committee Chairs  
Brotherhood: Jeff Feiertag brotherhood@kolamifrederick.org
Sisterhood/Coffee/Book Club/Girl's Night Out: Carolyn Plaisance sisterhood@kolamifrederick.org
Empty Nesters: Judi Feldman judiafeldman@gmail.com
Programming: Colt Black programming@kolamifrederick.org
Young Professionals: Rabbi Stratford rabbi@kolamifrederick.org
   
Communications Team  
Communications and PR Chair: Diane Rifkin communications@kolamifrederick.org
Voice Editor: Elizabeth Powell editor@kolamifrederick.org
Voice Layout Editor: Betsy Maymon layout@kolamifrederick.org
Voice Advertising Editor: Ilana Love advertising@kolamifrederick.org
Weekly Bulletin: Carolyn Plaisance carolynpla@comcast.net
Webmaster: Tom Brancato webmaster@kolamifrederick.org

 

look forward to hearing from you text graphic

 

Website developed by Jvillage Network. Powered by Jmanage.